I’ve Changed…

I’ve changed…

No, don’t roll your eyes just yet. I’ve changed…for good this time.

Promise.

It is major.

I have changed….

…my blog address

to HADIZAOBI.WORDPRESS.COM. (In case you didn’t notice already.)

Don’t hate me. πŸ˜€

And do not go to mizdeeza.wordpress.com. It’s gone. The old posts are here.

I wonder why I chose the old name, seeing as I don’t really like being called ‘deeza’.

Well, it was a spur-of-the-moment decision. The cockroaches caused it, remember? πŸ™‚

Well, don’t forget…I have changed…

I mean it! Don’t go typing mizdeeza.wordpress.com into your browser! Please.

It is still Hadiza behind the blog.

Ciao, lavs. xoxo

3 thoughts on “I’ve Changed…

Leave a Reply

