Stop The World Already!

COLLEGE!!! It is funny how one minute you want it to be over and the next moment you are wondering how it ended so fast. It has been one hell of a crazy ride and sometimes I think I didn’t enjoy enough moments as well as I was supposed to. Sometimes, I want to scream “Stop the world already, I need to get the hell off!”. Everything seems to be moving so fast. I’m scared…of change. I’m excited at the same time. I can’t wait to finally leave. I don’t want to grow up. LOL. Nevertheless, I am grateful for the experience. I’m glad it’s finally over. πŸ™‚

P.S: BEST COLLEGE QUOTE EVER…Summarises my past four years :p

β€œI’ve learned one thing, and that’s to quit worrying about stupid things. You have four years to be irresponsible here, relax. Work is for people with jobs. You’ll never remember class time, but you’ll remember the time you wasted hanging out with your friends. So stay out late. Go out with your friends on a Tuesday when you have a paper due on Wednesday. Spend money you don’t have. Drink ’til sunrise. The work never ends, but college does…”
― Tom Petty

3 thoughts on “Stop The World Already!

Leave a Reply

