Books For July

  • Dont Be Sad by Dr. A’id al-Qarni

Really interesting religious/motivational/inspirational book. The title says it all and it is a very good read, one to have all the time.

  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll

I have had this book since I was a kid and I still take it everywhere. I can’t explain it to anyone…you just have to read it. πŸ™‚

  • 50 Shades Darker by E.L. James

This is Book Two of the 50 shade trilogy. Let’s just say I want to know how the rest of the story goes. πŸ™‚

  • The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Another book I have had since forever but I refused to read. I just got interested in it because I had they made a movie based on it. An interesting read too. I love Fitzgerald’s quotes, I don’t know why I never got to read the book.

(Exactly my book cover, except it’s more old and worn)

  • You Can Be The Happiest Woman In the World by Dr. A’id al-Qarni

…if you want to be the happiest woman in the world…lol.

XOXO :*

2 thoughts on “Books For July

  1. Don’t Be Sad is one of the commonest Islamic Books you see around, beats me how I never got to read the book. I’m so happy seeing it here, I’m definitely reading it this July. Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

