How I wear my Mullets

How I wear my Mullets

Rare London cutout dress
$11 – rarelondon.com

Rare London chiffon dress
$15 – rarelondon.com

Jane norman
$69 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Kaliko
$55 – johnlewis.com

Wolford pantyhose
barneys.com

Black footless tight
$12 – fashionunion.com

Lacing shoes
storenvy.com

White house black market
whitehouseblackmarket.com

I always wear my mullet gowns with tights! I can’t help it. Sometimes it seems like I have a lot going on but I try to keep the colours simple and draw attention to the gown and shoes. What do you think about this look? 🙂
Leave a Reply

